Marnie – Strange Words And Weird Wars

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Catalog No.: DP010
Formats: digital, (CD and vinyl coming in July)

1. Alphabet Block
2. Bloom
3. G.I.R.L.S
4. Electric Youth
5. A Girl Walks Home Alone At Night
6. Lost Maps
7. Summer Boys
8. Little Knives
9. Invisible Girl
10. Heartbreak Kid

Pre-order clear or black vinyl and the CD on Helen’s Bandcamp page.

If you prefer downloading your music – here’s iTunes.