Ralph Myerz – Supersonic Pulse

Ralph Myerz_SSP_1000_72_rgb

Release Date: September 16, 2013
Catalog No.: DPM001
Formats: Digital, CD, Double Vinyl


01. Welcome on Board feat. George Clinton
02. Do The Damn Thang feat. Ciscoe, Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Nipsey Hussle, Nicki Noelle & Da Youngfellaz
03. A Dream U Can Feel feat. Da YoungFellaz & KQuick
04. Weekend Star feat. Da Youngfellaz, KQuick,
George Clinton & Roxanne Shante
05. Friday Night feat. Nicki Noelle
06. Something New feat. Diana Ross & the Supremes
07. Take A Look At The World feat. Annie
08. So Romantic feat. David Banner, Leon Freiburg & DiskoAlliansen
09. Don’t U Love Me Baby feat. David Banner, Big Ice & Jenny
10. Shooterz feat. Kurupt, Cory Gunz, J Wells & KQuick
11. 5 Star Generals (Boss Movez) feat. Kokane,
Slimm Calhoun, Nipsey Hussle & KQuick
12. Forever Yourz feat. Egil Olsen
13. Closing My Eyez feat Chris Hess of SWIMM

Norwegian electronic music artist and DJ, Ralph Myerz steps out with a new solo album of his unique mix of electronic and hip-hop music. Recorded in Bergen, New York, Los Angeles and San Diego the album features guest appearances by fellow Bergen Norway artists Annie and Royksopp as well as American hip-hoppers Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Roxanne Shante, David Banner, J Wells and Nipsey Hussle, plus the inimitable P-funker George Clinton.

Ralph Myerz’s debut album sold over 100k copies in Europe and he has played all the major European festivals such as Glastonbury, Reading and Roskilde. His solo album Ralphorama was named Album of the Year 2008 by the prestigious electronic music site Resident Advisor.